Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The recognized villages of the Osage Nation are: (a) the Grayhorse Indian Village, (b) the Pawhuska Indian Village, and (c) the Hominy Indian Village. The Osage Nation Congress recognizes and respects that each village has its own traditions, customs, and history.